Hamilton

57 Higgins Road
PO Box 5095
Frankton
Hamilton 3204

Tel: 07 846 1975

Fax: 07 846 8791

Email: hamilton2@gobus.co.nz

Hamilton North

53 Tasman Rd
PO Box 5095
Te Rapa
Hamilton 3200

Tel: 07 846 1975

Email: hamilton.charters@gobus.co.nz

Huntly

41 William Street
PO Box 35
Huntly
Waikato 3700

Tel: 07 828 7037

Fax: 07 828 8180

A/H: 0800 454 345

Email: huntly@gobus.co.nz

Matamata

43 Firth Street
Matamata
Waikato 3400

Tel: 07 888 8236

A/H: 07 888 8233

Email: matamata@gobus.co.nz

Te Awamutu

249 Bruce Berquist Road
PO Box 123
Te Awamutu
Waikato 3800

Tel: 07 871 6373

Email: teawamutu@gobus.co.nz

Tokoroa

29-31 Commerce Street
PO Box 627
Tokoroa
Waikato 3420

Tel: 07 886 5399

Email: tokoroa@gobus.co.nz

Waikato Charters

57 Higgins Road
PO Box 5095
Hamilton
Waikato 3204

Tel: 07 847 5343

Fax: 07 846 87917

Email: hamilton.charters@gobus.co.nz