• Hamilton

    57 Higgins Road,
    PO Box 5095
    Frankton
    Hamilton

    Tel: 07 846 1975

    Fax: 07 846 8791

    Email: hamilton@gobus.co.nz

  • Hamilton North

    53 Tasman Rd
    Te Rapa
    Hamilton 3200

    Tel: 07 846 1975

    Email: hamilton@gobus.co.nz

  • Huntly

    William Street
    Huntly
    Waikato

    Tel: 07 828 7037

    Fax: 07 828 8180

    A/H: 0800 454 345

    Email: huntly@gobus.co.nz

  • Matamata

    43 Firth Street
    Matamata
    Waikato

    Tel: 07 888 8236

    A/H: 07 888 8233

    Email: matamata@gobus.co.nz

  • Te Awamutu

    105 Ohaupo Road,
    PO Box 123
    Te Awamutu
    Waikato

    Tel: 07 871 6373

    Email: teawamutu@gobus.co.nz

  • Tokoroa

    29-31 Commerce Street,
    PO Box 627
    Tokoroa
    Waikato

    Tel: 07 886 5399

    Email: tokoroa@gobus.co.nz

  • Waikato Charters

    57 Higgins Road
    PO Box 5095
    Hamilton
    Waikato

    Tel: 07 847 5343

    Fax: 07 846 87917

    Email: hamilton.charters@gobus.co.nz